Home

So the WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog as usual. That’s the good news.

The bad news is…it’s pretty sad.

First of all, the biggest day was a day when everybody went to one of my old fails. And when I went to check on it again, the picture was gone. I replaced it so please to enjoy.

No, it wasn’t one of the many heartfelt blog posts that I put my time and talent into…what?…oh, I’m being informed that I didn’t write any heartfelt blog posts this past year. Just random shit that nobody ever reads but me.

This is in spite of the fact that 2013 was a good year. Tough but good. One of these days I’m gonna write some heartfelt stuff that’s going to tear your blog reading ass up.

That’s a promise from me…and I always keep my promises (ahem).

Secondly…once again my esteemed fervent readers just long for Mariah Carey and her (as Frank Zappa would call them) mammalian protuberances.

I’ve gone over this. I hate to do it, but you’ve worn me down. Finally I will give you pervs what you want. Because apparently you can’t find them anyfreakingwhere else…here are Mariah Carey’s nipples:

worlds-biggest-boobs

There are you happy?

Seriously. In all serioushood I do appreciate your continued readership. I’m trying to find a balance between the life that I’m putting back together and blogging. Stay tuned and enjoy the fireworks. I love you and wish you a happy 7631 or whatever the hell the year is going to be.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 14,000 times in 2013. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 5 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

2 thoughts on “2013 in review

Say Something!

