Home

So for those who haven’t seen these posts, allow me to explain. Starting in December 2009 I started a list of the 12 Good Songs of Christmas as well as the 12 Bad Songs of Christmas. My fervent readers were meant to click on a new post each day starting on December 1 and read my insane ramblings about which songs of the season send my heart soaring or my teeth on edge.

You can still find these day to day posts here, but this year I thought it might be a good idea to list the songs that I put on my list, along with some of the runners up. I won’t say here whether I put the song on my “good” or “bad” list, you’ll have to click over to the posts to find out.

As always, if you agree or disagree with my opinion, I welcome your comments.

Your Christmas Angel,

Joe

All I Want for Christmas Is You
Baby It’s Cold Outside
Celebrate Me Home
The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)
The Christmas Shoes
Christmas Wrapping
Do They Know It’s Christmas?
Do You Hear What I Hear?
Feliz Navidad
The First Noël
Good King Wenceslas
Go Tell It on the Mountain
Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer
Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
Happy Holiday/The Holiday Season
Holly Jolly Christmas
I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
I’ll Be Home for Christmas
Last Christmas
Linus and Lucy
Mistletoe and Holly
Must Be Santa
O Come All Ye Faithful
O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
O Holy Night
O Little Town of Bethlehem
O Tannenbaum (O Christmas Tree)
Ring a Merry Bell
Santa Baby
Santa Claus is Coming to Town
Silver and Gold
Sleigh Ride Link 1 Link 2
Some Children See Him
The Twelve Days of Christmas
We Wish You a Merry Christmas
White Christmas

Say Something!

