Home

So this will be my last post for a while. I know I’ve said that in the past and then I showed up again…maybe that will happen this time, but for now let me just say that I am back in California and I have a lot of hard, personal work to do.

This blog has been an amazing experience, but right now it may be a distraction from the hard work I need to do. In the future I may find a way to balance it with the work I have to do. I hope so.

Let me say this: This blog has put me in touch with lots of wonderful people, and it has also brought me as close as I have ever come to a substantial audience for my writing. I do not take this lightly. Again, I thank all of you for your support of me and my little blog.

If any of you want to communicate with me personally, please do so at misplacedboy09@gmail.com

Thank you so much,

Joe

6 thoughts on “Thank you

  1. Aww, although I haven’t been very social online lately; I have been lurking and keeping up with people. So I absolutely understand the need to break from online distractions for a while, but I’m happy to know you’ll be back. Until then you’ll be missed, but hopefully I’ll see you on FB from time to time.

    *Hugs*
    ^_~

  2. This situation reminds me of them monkey sanctuaries that rehabilitate primates and puts them back into the wild. On the one hand, you’re sad because you’ll no longer be up close to something brilliant. And on the other, you feel elated that – with luck – they’re somewhere out there, free, blissfully picking nits out of their baby’s head.

    Thank you for #0000 (formerly #2268).

Say Something!

