Home

So just a quick note to catch you all up. I’ve been on the road for four days now, that doesn’t count the Thanksgiving weekend that I spent in Kansas City. I might have made better time but the pain from the still lingering shingles causes me to get tired towards sundown.

I am posting this from Gallup, New Mexico. It’s possible that I could make it to California today, but judging from past performance we’re probably more likely to be there on Friday. As anxious as I am to see Boodles my body tells me not to push it too hard. Got to get there in one piece.

I hope that soon I’ll be able to write a longer post about my journey, but my fatigue level just hasn’t allowed for it during the trip.

Thank you for your prayers and happy thoughts, Fervent Readers and Friends. I feel them.

See you on the other side,

Joe

Say Something!

