Home

OK, so this is the last time I’m going to hype my ‘12 Good/Bad Songs of Christmas’ series…maybe. It’s just that I *sob* worked so hard on them…for so long.

Seriously I do have some new fervent readers since I finally finished this thing last year and I want to make sure they see them. So one more time, here’s how it will work, instead of re-posting the originals, which would mess up my stats, I’m going to link them here and in subsequent posts and you can click on them on the appropriate day that I intended to post them on: Bad songs on the odd days, ending on December 23rd with my worst Christmas song ever, and good Christmas songs on the even days culminating with my #1 song on Christmas Eve

Again, think of it as an advent calendar, except on some days you get a nice piece of candy and other days you get a rotten peanut. Or not. You may vehemently disagree with my choices, and I hope you will do so via your comments.

So here’s the list:

December 1 – The 12 Bad Songs of Christmas: #12
December 2 – The 12 Good Songs of Christmas: #12
December 3 – The 12 Bad Songs of Christmas: #11
December 4 – The 12 Good Songs of Christmas: #11
December 5 – The 12 Bad Songs of Christmas: #10
December 6 – The 12 Good Songs of Christmas: #10
December 7 – The 12 Bad Songs of Christmas: #9
December 8 – The 12 Good Songs of Christmas: #9
December 9 – The 12 Bad Songs of Christmas: #8
December 10 – The 12 Good Songs of Christmas: #8
December 11 – The 12 Bad Songs of Christmas: #7
December 12 – So this is Christmas (12 Good Songs of Christmas: #7)
December 13 – The 12 Bad Songs of Christmas: #6
December 14 – The 12 Good Songs of Christmas: #6
December 15 – The 12 Bad Songs of Christmas: #5
December 16 – The 12 Good Songs of Christmas: #5
December 17 – The 12 Bad (or Good…honestly I’m not sure with this one) Songs of Christmas: #4
December 18 – The 12 Good Songs of Christmas: #4
December 19 – The 12 Bad Songs of Christmas: #3
December 20 – The 12 Good Songs of Christmas: #3
December 21 – The 12 Bad Songs of Christmas: #2
December 22 – The 12 Good Songs of Christmas: #2
December 23 – The 12 Bad Songs of Christmas: #1
December 24 – The 12 Good Songs of Christmas: #1

Enjoy,
Joe

Artwork: advent calendar, originally uploaded by briarrose86304.
Say Something!

