Home

So the Daddy has been on the phone with the Mommy, getting a flight number and arrival time. Mommy has just handed back to the Daughter.

Daddy: Hi Sweetie!

Daughter: Hi Daddy.

Daddy: Are you coming to see me and Grandma?

Daughter: Yes, but it’s going to take so long. Hundreds of hours.

She seems to have inherited her Daddy’s tendency to exaggerate.

Daddy: I know, baby, but you’ll be here before you know it. And then I’m going to give you 953 million kisses.

Daughter: Well, I’m going to give you 900 million thousand jillion plus infinity kisses. Betcha can’t beat that!

Daddy: I probably can’t, but I’m sure gonna try!

Say Something!

