Home

Just in time for Halloween, I offer these cautionary photos from of Star Wars costumes gone horribly wrong.

Comments in regular type are from the original post(s). Comments in italics are mine. Please to enjoy:

Aw yeah, Vader and Fett be pimpin’.

“That is why you fail.”

Actually, I think these are supposed to be Lego Star Wars costumes.

Honestly, I don’t see a problem here.

“Give me candy you must.”

I debated whether I should include this one or not. The helmets are pretty bad, but on the other hand their mum spent 45 whole minutes on them.

But I thought Leia’s parents were Natalie Portman and Hayden…..oh now I’m just confused.


Say Something!

