Home

Moving-Truck-tn

So I just have to be honest here, I moved my blog about a week ago and I’m feeling lonely.

I like the new place and the new neighborhood, but I need to make some new friends.

Maybe it’s just me. Maybe my meds need to be adjusted, or maybe I’m just in a bad mood.

I know I haven’t been posting a lot of original stuff either but the comments have completely dried up. Hell, it doesn’t even look like I’m getting spam comments anymore.

I guess I’m just being a Whiney Whinerson but, like I’ve always said, this blog is about my story and my observations of it…so there it is.

I think I’m going to go to a movie today to a) get out of my head, and b) so I can do a review of it. Right now I’m thinking either ‘Funny People’ or ‘District 9.’ If you act quickly you can register your opinion.

Hintedy hint hint hint.

5 thoughts on “Moving blues

  1. classic picture! Oh and nothing peps up the mood like a good comedy! Go smile and frolic in the pastures if bliss… Jeez I’m retarded. I will henceforth show thine Blog tons of gleeful love and all of Blogdom shall rejoice!!!!!

    Ok… that was my incoherent babble. This is the real me and I will frequent the blog and give you some comment love. My family and friends know that I am never short on what to say 🙂

  2. Thank you DC and RS for your votes. Even though I didn’t see your comments until I came back, you’ll be happy to know that I did end up seeing ‘Funny People’ and will be posting a review soon.

    Thanks for the “comment love,” I look forward to getting more from you both.

    Joe

  3. Why did you move? Is word press that much waymobetta by five? Love the picture. hey that tag stat is pretty cool. don’t read this, I’m on cold medication and I can’t write in a straight line or thought.

Say Something!

