Home

So I was working at my job at the off-site warehouse for the WeownyouMart (currently undergoing a very painful remodel) when about an hour into it all the energy drained out of my body. I don’t know if it was the heat (no AC), lack of sleep, forgetting to take my Effexor this morning, or all of the above but at 10:30 I went home and went to bed.

When I woke up I heard about the shooting at the US Holocaust Memorial Museum in Washington DC. Turns out that the suspect is a known white supremacist and anti-semite. Here is a picture of his website from Southern Poverty Law Center’s Hatewatch blog:

holywestern3

By the way, whenever somebody uses a phrase like “THEY don’t want you to read this book,” it usually means the book isn’t worth reading.

So none of this is making me any less sick and tired. I don’t have the energy to get into a big gun control rant, but there are simply too many idiots with guns running around. I’m going back to bed.

Joe

PS. I did take my Effexor, by the way, but I’m still sad.

Say Something!

